January 2012

On New Year's Eve 2011 Pinguin Ing. Büro for the first time recorded a whole concert in Auro-3D-format. Performed was a world premiere in the St. Michaelis church ("Hamburger Michel") for Prof. Wolf Kerschek's concerto for 3 trumpets, 4 organs and fireworks.

March 2012

Live-TV show recording and transmission for Armenian TV + Web.
Pinguin realized the audio-visual and technical project management together with Hayasa productions and brought the team of audio engineers for the live event.

July 2010

Mastering of Mohsen Subhi's album "Silence"

July 2010

Mixing & Mastering of Fayrouz' album "Eh Fi Amal"

May 2006

CD mastering for Michael Bolton.

February 2006

Grammy nomination for the album "ROCK SWINGS" by Paul Anka (VERVE & Sony-BMG) - mastered in the Pinguin studios in March 2005.

The record was nominated for 2 Grammys.

March 2005

CD and DVD mastering for Armageddon over Wacken (AOW)

July 2004

Lars Ratz, Christian Jungebluth and Pinguin mastered a very exciting, fresh and promising japanese metal act - Saeko.

February 2004

Pinguin took care of the CD/DVD production for KOHAR "All Time Armenian Favourites". This is a very special collection of Armenian music and a cross-section of Armenian music history.

November 2003

Ensemble Modern's new release "Greggery Peccary And Other Persuasions" was mastered by Pinguin.

This record got the German music award Echo Classic.

July 2003

Howard Carpendale - "Der richtige Moment" was mastered by Pinguin.

July 2003

Howard Carpendale - "Ti Amo" was mastered by Pinguin.

January 2003

Pinguin recorded, edited, mixed and mastered Zabriskie Point's album "Mantra".

September 2002

Nena - "feat. Nena" was mastered by Ralph Kessler in the Pinguin studios.

This record got triple platin.


3 years of quality management for high resolution recordings for musical documentation of the Hamburg jazz festival "Jazzport".

Panasonic Technics produced this series of new media as a reference product for their HiFi dealers around the world in order to establish the new DVD Audio standard.

Universal Music Group, Warner Strategic Marketing, WEA, EMI MUSIC ARABIA (FAIROUZ), BMG, SONY MUSIC, VIRGIN, Edel, MME.

Artists and quality concerned producers:
Alex Christensen (alias U96), Nena, Loona, Bed&Breakfast, Basis, ATC, Rollergirl, Dieter Bohlen, Die 3. Generation, Thorsten Brötzmann, Uli Schneider, Fairouz, Hamburg Blues Band, Gerd Schroeter, Achim Oppermann (TAO Records), Achim Sobotta, etc.